Our Practice Groups

Business Litigation

Jeffrey D. Brooks Partner
Tel:
212.735.8623
Email:
jbrooks@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Donald H. Chase Partner
Tel:
212.735.8684
Email:
dchase@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Robert K. Dakis Senior Counsel
Tel:
212.735.8744
Email:
rdakis@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Brett Dockwell Senior Counsel
Tel:
212.735.8791
Email:
bdockwell@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jeffrey P. Englander Partner & Chair, Labor & Employment
Tel:
212.735.8720
Email:
jenglander@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Joaquin Ezcurra Associate
Tel:
212.735.8814
Email:
jezcurra@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Wendy M. Fiel Associate
Tel:
212.735.8818
Email:
wfiel@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Mary E. Flynn Partner & Co-Chair, Business Litigation
Tel:
212.735.8631
Email:
mflynn@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Edward P. Gilbert Partner
Tel:
212.735.8675
Email:
egilbert@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
David S. Goldstein Partner
Tel:
212.735.8719
Email:
dgoldstein@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Matthew S. Hyner Associate
Tel:
212.735.8778
Email:
mhyner@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Mark S. Jarashow Associate
Tel:
212.735.8767
Email:
mjarashow@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Andrea G. Kahn Associate
Tel:
212.735.8656
Email:
akahn@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Danielle C. Lesser Partner & Co-Chair, Business Litigation
Tel:
212.735.8702
Email:
dlesser@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Malcolm I. Lewin Partner
Tel:
212.735.8625
Email:
mlewin@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Alvin C. Lin Senior Counsel
Tel:
212.735.8873
Email:
alin@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Evan S. Lupion Associate
Tel:
212.735.8853
Email:
elupion@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Keith A. Markel Partner
Tel:
212.735.8736
Email:
kmarkel@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Christopher Milito Associate
Tel:
212.735.8769
Email:
cmilito@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Joseph T. Moldovan Partner & Chair, Bankruptcy & Restructuring
Tel:
212.735.8603
Email:
jmoldovan@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Fred H. Perkins Partner & Co-Chair, Intellectual Property
Tel:
212.735.8647
Email:
fhperkins@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
David A. Piedra Partner
Tel:
212.735.8775
Email:
dpiedra@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
David C. Pollack Associate
Tel:
212.735.8782
Email:
dpollack@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Gayle Pollack Senior Counsel
Tel:
212.735.8793
Email:
gpollack@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Kristin T. Roy Partner
Tel:
212.735.8854
Email:
kroy@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Rebecca A. Saenger Associate
Tel:
212.735.8728
Email:
rsaenger@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Y. David Scharf Partner & Chair, Real Estate Loan Work-Outs, Restructurings & Foreclosures
Tel:
212.735.8604
Email:
dscharf@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jay R. Speyer Partner
Tel:
212.735.8648
Email:
jspeyer@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jerome Tarnoff Partner
Tel:
212.735.8632
Email:
jtarnoff@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Latisha V. Thompson Senior Counsel
Tel:
212.735.8886
Email:
lthompson@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Howard S. Wolfson Partner
Tel:
212.735.8872
Email:
hwolfson@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card