Our Practice Groups

Family Office

Andrew M. Arsiotis Partner
Tel:
212.735.8824
Email:
aarsiotis@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Timur N. Eron Associate
Tel:
212.735.8882
Email:
teron@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Isaac P. Grossman Partner & Chair, Tax
Tel:
212.735.8735
Email:
igrossman@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
G. William Haas Partner & Chair, Individual Client Services
Tel:
212.735.8645
Email:
bhaas@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Darcy M. Katris Co-Chair, Family Office Group
Tel:
212.735.8836
Email:
dkatris@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
David P. LaGalia Partner & Co-Chair, Corporate - Co-Chair, Family Office Group
Tel:
212 735.8772
Email:
dlagalia@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jeff Laska Partner & Co-Chair, Compensation, Benefits and Employment
Tel:
212.735.8666
Email:
jlaska@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
David Lerner Partner
Tel:
212.735.8609
Email:
dlerner@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Randi Mason Partner & Co-Chair, Corporate
Tel:
212.735.8643
Email:
rmason@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Salomon R. Sassoon Partner
Tel:
212.735.8620
Email:
ssassoon@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Y. David Scharf Partner & Firm Vice Chair
Tel:
212.735.8604
Email:
dscharf@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
David A. Scherl Chairman & Managing Partner
Tel:
212.735.8716
Email:
dscherl@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Brian B. Snarr Partner & Co-Chair, Compensation, Benefits & Employment
Tel:
212.735.8831
Email:
bsnarr@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Daniel J. Studin Associate
Tel:
212.735.8848
Email:
dstudin@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Henry A. Zangara Partner
Tel:
212.735.8859
Email:
hzangara@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card