Our Practice Groups

International

Peter K. Anglum Partner
Tel:
212.735.8822
Email:
panglum@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Andrew M. Arsiotis Partner
Tel:
212.735.8824
Email:
aarsiotis@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Andrew W. Bank Partner & Chair, Real Estate
Tel:
212.735.8661
Email:
abank@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Michael S. Barry Partner
Tel:
212.735.8826
Email:
mbarry@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Stephen I. Budow Partner & Chairman Emeritus, Corporate
Tel:
212.735.8668
Email:
sbudow@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Donald H. Chase Partner
Tel:
212.735.8684
Email:
dchase@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Steven M. Cooperman Partner & Firm Vice Chair
Tel:
212.735.8876
Email:
scooperman@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Isaac P. Grossman Partner & Chair, Tax
Tel:
212.735.8735
Email:
igrossman@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
David P. LaGalia Partner & Co-Chair, Corporate - Co-Chair, Family Office Group
Tel:
212 735.8772
Email:
dlagalia@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Bruce P. Levine Partner & Co-Chair, Corporate; Co-Chair, Commercial Lending & Finance
Tel:
212.735.8622
Email:
blevine@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Karim N. Momin Partner
Tel:
212.735.8660
Email:
kmomin@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Steven N. Rockoff Partner & Co-Chair, Commercial Lending & Finance
Tel:
212.735.8796
Email:
srockoff@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Salomon R. Sassoon Partner
Tel:
212.735.8620
Email:
ssassoon@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
David A. Scherl Chairman & Managing Partner
Tel:
212.735.8716
Email:
dscherl@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Eric Young Partner
Tel:
212.735.8774
Email:
eyoung@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card