Visit Us

Contact Us

If you would like to reach us, our contact information is provided below. We are always pleased to meet with prospective clients to discuss their needs and how we can help.  The chairs of each of our practice groups, and other key contacts, are set forth below. 

Address:
Morrison Cohen LLP
909 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022-4784

General Inquiries:
Phone:212.735.8600
Fax:212.735.8708
info@morrisoncohen.com

 

Firm Management

 

Practice Groups

 

Administration

Chairman & Managing Partner:

David A. Scherl
212.735.8716

Deputy Managing Partners:

Peter K. Anglum
212.735.8822
panglum@morrisoncohen.com

Kristin T. Roy
212.735.8854
kroy@morrisoncohen.com

Salomon R. Sassoon
212.735.8620

General Counsel:

David A. Piedra
212.735.8775

Bankruptcy & Restructuring:

Joseph T. Moldovan
212.735.8603

Business Litigation:

Danielle Lesser
212.735.8702

Compensation, Benefits, ERISA & ESOPs:

Alan M. Levine
212.735.8694
alevine@morrisoncohen.com

Brian B. Snarr
212.735.8831

Labor & Employment:

Jeffrey P. Englander
212.735.8720
jenglander@morrisoncohen.com

Corporate:

David P. LaGalia
212 735.8772
dlagalia@morrisoncohen.com

Bruce P. Levine
212.735.8622

Randi Mason
212.735.8643
rmason@morrisoncohen.com

Individual Client Services:

G. William Haas
212.735.8645

Intellectual Property:

David Lerner
212.735.8609

Fred H. Perkins
212.735.8647

Real Estate:

Andrew W. Bank
212.735.8661

Tax:

Isaac P. Grossman
212.735.8735

Director of Finance:

Magda Fuentes
212.735.8777
mfuentes@morrisoncohen.com

Director of Human Resources & Operations:

Olivia Snarr
212.735.8605

Director of Marketing

Stephen T. Long
212.735.8677
slong@morrisoncohen.com