Our People

Search Our People
a-z

Your Search Results

Your Search for Letter: S returned 16 Results

Joshua Saidlower Associate
Tel:
212.735.8741
Email:
jsaidlower@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Charles B. Salfeld Partner
Tel:
212.735.8800
Email:
csalfeld@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Salomon R. Sassoon Partner
Tel:
212.735.8620
Email:
ssassoon@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Anthony M. Saur Partner
Tel:
212.735.8834
Email:
amsaur@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Y. David Scharf Partner & Chair, Real Estate Loan Work-Outs, Restructurings & Foreclosures
Tel:
212.735.8604
Email:
dscharf@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
David A. Scherl Chairman & Managing Partner
Tel:
212.735.8716
Email:
dscherl@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Aaron M. Schue Associate
Tel:
212.735.8871
Email:
aschue@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Robert M. Sedgwick Partner
Tel:
212.735.8833
Email:
rsedgwick@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Seth Segan Partner
Tel:
212.735.8766
Email:
ssegan@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Neil Y. Siegel Associate
Tel:
212.735.8797
Email:
nsiegel@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Lawrence B. Simon Partner
Tel:
212.735.8608
Email:
lsimon@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Valerie Sirota Associate
Tel:
212.735.8835
Email:
vsirota@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Brian B. Snarr Partner & Co-Chair, Compensation, Benefits & Employment
Tel:
212.735.8831
Email:
bsnarr@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Stephen Soleymani Partner
Tel:
212.735.8740
Email:
ssoleymani@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jay R. Speyer Partner
Tel:
212.735.8648
Email:
jspeyer@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card