Our People

Search Our People
a-z

Your Search Results

Your Search for Letter: M returned 16 Results

Matthew Manuelian Partner
Tel:
212.735.8654
Email:
mmanuelian@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jonathan S. Margolis Partner
Tel:
212.735.8695
Email:
jmargolis@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Keith A. Markel Partner
Tel:
212.735.8736
Email:
kmarkel@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Theodore L. Marks Of Counsel
Tel:
212.735.8637
Email:
tmarks@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Evan I. Maron Partner
Tel:
212.735.8844
Email:
emaron@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Michael L. Martell Partner
Tel:
212.735.8652
Email:
mmartell@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Randi Mason Partner
Tel:
212.735.8643
Email:
rmason@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Michael D. Mattia Associate
Tel:
212.735.8785
Email:
mmattia@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Andrew P. Merten Associate
Tel:
212.735.8865
Email:
amerten@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Christopher Milito Partner
Tel:
212.735.8769
Email:
cmilito@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Michael Mix Associate
Tel:
212.735.8747
Email:
mmix@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Joseph T. Moldovan Partner & Chair, Bankruptcy & Restructuring
Tel:
212.735.8603
Email:
jmoldovan@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Karim N. Momin Partner
Tel:
212.735.8660
Email:
kmomin@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jina Moon Associate
Tel:
212.735.8688
Email:
jmoon@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Eric I. Moskowitz Partner
Tel:
212.735.8679
Email:
emoskowitz@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card