Our Practice Groups

Real Estate

Michael S. Balducci Associate
Tel:
212.735.8715
Email:
mbalducci@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Andrew W. Bank Partner & Chair, Real Estate
Tel:
212.735.8661
Email:
abank@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Chaim Bueno Associate
Tel:
212.735.8763
Email:
cbueno@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Brett D. Dockwell Partner & Chair, Valuation Disputes Practice Group
Tel:
212.735.8791
Email:
bdockwell@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Mary E. Flynn Partner & Co-Chair, Business Litigation
Tel:
212.735.8631
Email:
mflynn@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Sarah K. Jonas Associate
Tel:
212.735.8832
Email:
sjonas@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Lori R. Keurian Of Counsel
Tel:
212.735.8782
Email:
lkeurian@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Danielle C. Lesser Partner & Co-Chair, Business Litigation
Tel:
212.735.8702
Email:
dlesser@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jonathan S. Margolis Partner
Tel:
212.735.8695
Email:
jmargolis@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Theodore L. Marks Of Counsel
Tel:
212.735.8637
Email:
tmarks@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Evan I. Maron Partner
Tel:
212.735.8844
Email:
emaron@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Joseph T. Moldovan Partner & Chair, Bankruptcy & Restructuring
Tel:
212.735.8603
Email:
jmoldovan@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Nancy S. Nardella Partner
Tel:
212.735.8829
Email:
nnardella@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Charles B. Salfeld Partner
Tel:
212.735.8800
Email:
csalfeld@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Y. David Scharf Partner & Chair, Real Estate Loan Work-Outs, Restructurings & Foreclosures
Tel:
212.735.8604
Email:
dscharf@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Lawrence B. Simon Partner
Tel:
212.735.8608
Email:
lsimon@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Stephen Soleymani Partner
Tel:
212.735.8740
Email:
ssoleymani@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Eric Young Partner
Tel:
212.735.8774
Email:
eyoung@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card