Our Practice Groups

Compensation, Benefits & Employment

Jeffrey P. Englander Partner & Chair, Labor & Employment
Tel:
212.735.8720
Email:
jenglander@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Todd K. Garvelink Partner
Tel:
212.735.8762
Email:
tgarvelink@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jeff Laska Partner
Tel:
212.735.8666
Email:
jlaska@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Alan M. Levine Partner & Co-Chair, Compensation, Benefits and Employment
Tel:
212.735.8694
Email:
alevine@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Keith A. Markel Partner
Tel:
212.735.8736
Email:
kmarkel@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Tali R. Newman Senior Counsel
Tel:
212.735.8723
Email:
tnewman@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Paul L. Porretta Partner
Tel:
212.735.8781
Email:
pporretta@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Robert M. Sedgwick Partner
Tel:
212.735.8833
Email:
rsedgwick@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Brian B. Snarr Partner & Co-Chair, Compensation, Benefits & Employment
Tel:
212.735.8831
Email:
bsnarr@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Benjamin A. Vitcov Associate
Tel:
212.735.8713
Email:
bvitcov@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card