Our Practice Groups

Corporate

Peter K. Anglum Partner
Tel:
212.735.8822
Email:
panglum@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Andrew M. Arsiotis Partner
Tel:
212.735.8824
Email:
aarsiotis@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Michael S. Barry Partner
Tel:
212.735.8826
Email:
mbarry@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Lauren Brown Associate
Tel:
212.735.8857
Email:
lbrown@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Stephen I. Budow Partner & Co-Chair, Corporate
Tel:
212.735.8668
Email:
sbudow@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Shruti Chopra Associate
Tel:
212.735.8628
Email:
schopra@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jessica R. Colombo Senior Counsel
Tel:
212.735.8753
Email:
jcolombo@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Michael Connolly Partner
Tel:
212.735.8788
Email:
mconnolly@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Steven M. Cooperman Partner
Tel:
212.735.8876
Email:
scooperman@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Robert K. Dakis Partner
Tel:
212.735.8744
Email:
rdakis@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Timur N. Eron Associate
Tel:
212.735.8882
Email:
teron@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Sal Favuzza Associate
Tel:
212.735.8771
Email:
sfavuzza@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Matthew B. Friedman Partner
Tel:
212.735.8758
Email:
mfriedman@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Zachary Jacobs Partner
Tel:
212.735.8776
Email:
zjacobs@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Bryan R. Joggerst Associate
Tel:
212.735.8656
Email:
bjoggerst@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
David P. LaGalia Partner
Tel:
212 735.8772
Email:
dlagalia@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
David Lerner Partner & Co-Chair, Intellectual Property
Tel:
212.735.8609
Email:
dlerner@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Bruce P. Levine Partner & Co-Chair, Corporate; Co-Chair, Commercial Lending & Finance
Tel:
212.735.8622
Email:
blevine@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jack Levy Partner
Tel:
212.735.8764
Email:
jlevy@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Jessica L. Lipson Associate
Tel:
212.735.8683
Email:
jlipson@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Devin D. LoPresti Associate
Tel:
212.735.8757
Email:
dlopresti@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Matthew Manuelian Partner
Tel:
212.735.8654
Email:
mmanuelian@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Michael L. Martell Partner
Tel:
212.735.8652
Email:
mmartell@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Randi Mason Partner
Tel:
212.735.8643
Email:
rmason@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Michael D. Mattia Associate
Tel:
212.735.8785
Email:
mmattia@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Joseph T. Moldovan Partner & Chair, Bankruptcy & Restructuring
Tel:
212.735.8603
Email:
jmoldovan@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Karim N. Momin Partner
Tel:
212.735.8660
Email:
kmomin@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Eric I. Moskowitz Partner
Tel:
212.735.8679
Email:
emoskowitz@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Walter T. Rahmey Associate
Tel:
212.735.8855
Email:
wrahmey@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Steven N. Rockoff Partner & Co-Chair, Commercial Lending & Finance
Tel:
212.735.8796
Email:
srockoff@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Joshua Saidlower Associate
Tel:
212.735.8741
Email:
jsaidlower@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Salomon R. Sassoon Partner
Tel:
212.735.8620
Email:
ssassoon@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Anthony M. Saur Partner
Tel:
212.735.8834
Email:
amsaur@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
David A. Scherl Chairman & Managing Partner
Tel:
212.735.8716
Email:
dscherl@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Seth Segan Partner
Tel:
212.735.8766
Email:
ssegan@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Maribeth A. Smith Associate
Tel:
212.735.8883
Email:
msmith@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Deborah S. Weinberg Associate
Tel:
212.735.8842
Email:
dweinberg@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Steven H. Weitzen Of Counsel
Tel:
212.735.8752
Email:
sweitzen@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Eric Young Partner
Tel:
212.735.8774
Email:
eyoung@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card
Henry A. Zangara Partner
Tel:
212.735.8859
Email:
hzangara@morrisoncohen.com
V-Card